Sales

 Sales and technical support – Instrumentation and automation products

This department is at your disposal to provide the best solution for your applications requiring instrumentation and / or automation products. We have preferential agreements with several leading manufacturers. We also have access to several other manufacturers in order to always offer the best solution at the best price possible.

The research is carried out for you, as is the sizing of the equipment or of the several combined equipments, which will fully meet your expectations. We make use of our various in-house resources, if the solution requires more elaborate development.

 

SERVICES

Produits par compagnies Produits par compagnies
CONTACT AN
EXCELTEC EXPERT »

Exceltec knows that all automation project begins with excellent planning. That is why we offer you the possibility to meet with one of our experts. Simply fill out the form below and a specialist will be happy to contact you. »

Authorized distributors :

Watlow Oceasoft KEP KEP Kepware MF Yokogama

Vente de produits

 Vente et support technique – Produits d'instrumentation et d'automatisation

Ce département est à votre service pour vous fournir la meilleure solution pour vos applications nécessitant de l'instrumentation et/ou des produits d'automatisation. Nous avons des ententes privilégiées avec plusieurs fabricants reconnus. Nous avons aussi accès à plusieurs autres fabricants afin de toujours vous offrir la meilleure solution au meilleur prix disponible.

Nous faisons pour vous la recherche et le dimensionnement détaillé de l'équipement ou de plusieurs équipements combinés, qui sauront répondre entièrement à vos attentes. Si la solution nécessite un développement plus élaboré, nous utilisons à l'interne nos différentes ressources.

 

SERVICES

CONTACTEZ UN
EXPERT EXCELTEC »

Exceltec sait qu'un projet d'automatisation débute par une excellente planification et c'est pourquoi nous vous offrons une rencontre avec l'un de nos experts. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire ci-dessous et un spécialiste se fera un plaisir de vous contacter »

Distributeur autorisé des produits :

Watlow Oceasoft KEP KEP Kepware MF Yokogama